top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Kira

Garbage person Personality denial








"Come here"




This is the last time I say to you gently


Wine just for me to enjoy

Simple personality denial forever and ...









Sit down quickly


Look at your dirty shit here

What happens if my eyes get rotten in that moment


I will clean your dirty body and mind, so I will clean you gently


Until you become bone

Because I will bully you


Cover the trash can and hide your face



Hands and feet in the trash

I made it your original form



Even though I restored it to your original form

Do you want to offend me with less joy?




Stand still




I'll beat the trash bin I got on your face


The recycle bin is part of your body

Willingly accept




You won't go ahead anymore



I will bully you until your bones



Eventually

Your recycle bin is also trash

In a well-known place called a dumping place

You just go



bottom of page