top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Kira

Until the cane breaks

As a true slave candidate

Let's get along this time to the last minute





By crawling after a long time at my feet

You will understand your stupidity well






"Human treatment"


Why do I think you are a person ...



"My thing"


Stress emanator, ashtray, footrest

Nothing else






Things in the shape of people


I'll try to bake you as I feel





I have no choice but to accept anything


There is no other answer than that




Like my favorite



It is only training



Sounds of human-like sound



What sounds can you hear from you ...






The sound of hitting you and the sound of screaming ...

It sounds like a scream




Because you can hear different sounds like a musical instrument

I just enjoy it




It can't be helped





You are mine

Because it exists in front of me



bottom of page