top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Kira

Kinky Patient and Kinky Nurse Records 

I can see embarrassing places I love



Speaking embarrassing place for men

Everything is in the pants




Since when did people feel ashamed of being able to see them?



The same skin hand is not embarrassing

The place that is hidden in underwear is said to be an embarrassing place to be seen and has continued to grow



I wonder now





Anal penis and testis also ...



That's why let's examine it carefully

While saying, I immediately see my hand

Kinky patient



Show me the hole that has become idiot

I move my hips as I want



Even if you want to be nervous because it is a medical examination

Kinky patient swallows my fist





The back of the body is aching!

As the word says it's getting hot





Just palpation from anal

I wonder if your body is not enough



Kinky prostate you are aching




Then you have to examine the prostate from the urethra






This is Kinky Hospital


It doesn't end with just regular inspection




I am sorry to miss you with enamel boots

Blame the urethra while stepping on high heels and test





You look at my boots and show a happy look



Then let your penis make my boots feel closer





Even in the penis with such a thick urethra vibrator

Even the depths of the prostate



I can understand that you are getting aching from the back of your body



It's a yellow pee

Or the desire of semen ...







Either way in the urethra I do not know when it will be pierced with my high heels




Please feel various pounding feeling




The last medicine is

I'll soak my saliva into your penis





If you consult with the urethral vibrator

Will the bladder be stupid?

It made me laugh this time for a large amount of squirting of you





Even if you are not thirsty

Don't forget your hydration always!


bottom of page