top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Kira

Red Big Dildo HORSE Dildo









STRAPON TOUTER



I have various things from my finger size to my calf size thickness





If it becomes a penis band using a horse dildo

Become the largest penis band I have




It is evidence that your brain wants to memorize excitement and excitement in a bright red obscene thing


Because it is the evidence that admits it as masochist




Fist fuck enough to anal

After making you crazy with dry orgasm

Give it to your body more deeply




It becomes soft to the back mouth while suffering

I wonder why you want more and more



A body that responds sensitively even if it is painfully swallowing in the anal with my fingers




Soon your strength will be exhausted





Do you want it before it runs out?

Or would you like to quit now?






Yes Please Mistress














Main of this anal training

Bright red horse dildo with strapon




Your body is dry orgasm too much and it should have breathed up too











Slowly···

I was thinking of giving it while being upset


You put my strapon in your anal at a stretch




My big humble thing


Satisfied just because it contains ...




I won't let you say that I'm satisfied with just putting in a horse dildo


Suffering all the way




Pleasure to give me things


Feel the pain my stuff gives










bottom of page