top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Kira

Nipple Torture and Japanese Rope Bondage

Nipple presented to me



By pinching the nipple with Japanese rope

It will be to taste from now on

Instill pain and pleasure




It is not only the body that is ruled


Even such a small nipple

Brainwashing to remember even the illusion of being stirred in my head




Become defenseless in front of me



That's why I give words and actions

I just have to absorb





Turn around the nipples

As you become more obscene nipple ...





It looks like it can't be broken




Not yet



The nipple can be broken ...

The pleasure and pain go back and forth






Slave nipples are my toy


I wonder if it will become a more humble nipple ...

 






Because I have burned it to my body and mind




The importance of starting new things

It will be growing further in various meanings by that



I look forward to new reports



bottom of page