top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Kira

Small Penis WAX PLAY







More than my any strapon dildos

Your little penis



If it becomes useless

If I decorate your penis with a candle, it will be a little better




Colorful candles you brought





Such a small shade part

Your penis can not stand alone nor feel sorry


I will make a shaft in the hole of your urethra You will swell penis with the heat of a large amount of candle









Big urethra for small cocks



I'm glad it's a hole in your penis, at least a urine outlet



I can say that the urethra is more than a penis

It is not so





Hold the stainless steel bar firmly to the back

Don't run away from your little pussy




Red, green, white


It's easy for me to see what color candle is hot to see your reaction




The penis has a little more swelling

It's like another creature different from you











Small penis is easily covered with candles

The more you stack the candle on the candle

The size of your penis suits you well




The heat of the candles flowing down from the closed crotch

Your body that is bound and can not move

I want to bully more because I'm thinking






Short and small mini cock





The harvest of this candle fight is always smaller




The words that you want me to say

It's because I didn't do anything to say the best excitement material for you to say that transformation short small cock ...




Your own ruthless appearance

Look at "Perverted short small mini cock"









bottom of page