top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Kira

Overlooking view


I can enjoy the point that I overlooked it being a spiral staircase


I can not predict where I am

It will also be a good sense of tension for you





I will not step on from above

I would never imagine




I will hate you with your favorite boots





There is also an armor tied up tightly with hemp rope

The durability of your toy has also improved





Because it is awkward

To anal showing off without shame

I will give my new hand



My new hand

Dildo suitable for second and third hands



Bear like a tail







Do not drop dildo without my permission


Long black hand inserted in you and anal hung





Even though it should be painful

I'm watching desperately trying to get my anal too tight



I want to be more mean




"Let's get on then"




At the moment I got on a human swing

I wonder if my mind is loose ...




Not a black-tailed horse swing

It has become a mere swing without a tail

 





I should have been holding a dildo in the anal well before just useless




Well, it was a good ride

I will serve to your favorite boots for rewards



But of course ...

In the form of being hung





bottom of page