top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Kira

Rubber Vacuum Bag



Rubber vacuum bag


It is called a rubber vacuum bag

because it is a rubber restraint designed to fit the body with a non-framed rubber










Rubber restraint

Recently, rubber vacuum bed and

Rubber inflatable sleep sack

Many who are hoped



Rubber vacuum bag and rubber restraint bag are also wonderful items











Fill your rubber vacuum bag with you


Use packing film

It will be fun even if you make a mummy



The rubber is delicate and fragile

I can not step on with my heels










But using film

Without paying attention to rubber and not to you

Trampling and kicking




Not during the session

I also enjoy looking at photos and remembering



Also in the meantime ...

If I feel like I'll take you to the new world with this way of blame








bottom of page