top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Kira

First experience with me Anal training

Nice to meet you me and you

I have a lot of things I want to talk about



Just email us your inquiry

There are many things I do not know

Talk well before the session

It is a very valuable time and I am happy



You are always enjoying yourself and your anal

The size of the tool requested


Besides, you are surprised at your inquiry



But still ...

You came to visit me without knowing the dry orgasm in anal anast



The difference between your own toy and my own toy


Every time you look at my toy you can see that your anal is aching with excitement



Because you were looking forward to this time

You finished the shower enema and clean it up completely

I am happy to meet you




First of all, your desires are steadily rising as you carefully understand your anal from one finger


If I increase my fingers to two or three

Your soft open anal

I will tighten my finger in a wave


You who was troubled by the dry orgasm of the prostate

Like a lie

Immediately with my finger your body mastered dry orgasm

Really strange



It is stirred to the inside of your anal with my finger and it is Fist and ...


As good as anal and cool

You want more more more...




My Fist too calmly

A little after the double fist ...



Your greed up to here with your body

It changed in an instant


I think that my fingers and your body were very well



An oversized anal balloon with penis type is more interesting than anything else




Your inquiring mind will never be exhausted from now on







Your body is still fresh

How will we grow in the future?

I'm looking forward to it





You can feel the dry augers for the first time in a session with me

You will have learned a few points


First achievement in the first challenge! Congrats! !






bottom of page