top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Kira

Breath and cigarette smoke

You will be an unknown world Breath Control



I have been sitting on your face many times

It will be a different feeling from face-mounted or human chair



It may be painful

But I will decide whether it is bitter or not


There is no intention in you



You are my pleasure





While being puzzled by the first feeling

In front of me you are the same as a Paprof dog



I just feel my presence in front of my eyes

Switch on soon



Your face expands and shrinks with every breath




The rubber mask sticks to your face

Suffering




Breathe in and out


If you look at such a figure

I want to be more mean




My feet on your knees



You should not be worried if the heel is stuck




Even if you were closed with a full rubber mask

You can feel me




I will give more pain to the rewards



I just listen to the sound of lighting up a cigarette

I understand



Cigarette blame



But this time I will only bully your face



I smoke cigarette smoke


I will spout a lot into the small open hole




What you breathe in your field of vision

Wrapped in my stuff





Even if you don't smoke, the first time you can taste a cigarette will be given to me.



You are until I finish smoking

I can not inhale normal air



There is more joy than suffering



What you inhale

I breathe out and smoke




What good things you can spit out

There is nothing




bottom of page