top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Kira

You want to see from the mirror what is being committed to me

My state of affairs and good luck ...

You want to see and see in real with your eyes


How do you taste my things

Not to mention taste confirmation with the body

Make sure to make sure with your eyes







About a year of training

Your hole is the same as before



Infuse plenty of lotion into anal

Because it is your favorite to put in foreign matter ...




I will give plenty of stimulation different from self anal training




Even if you say you are the limit

Anal blame for a long time 4 hours Torture hell








While enjoying the entrance and exit of the anus with Poko Poko

Where and what is contained ...

You look happy every time you look at the mirror








Your last remorse

Looking at what is being done with my feet



This time my feet are plenty

I'll show you the appearance of you being fucked by foot fuck



Your favorite my feet

Serve exactly as you say









To show the expression of bliss while suffering

The joy of being ruled by mine is

You can see clearly that it is rising by looking at each other's appearance through the mirror








Also, I blame your penis band with your favorite special dildo



I'll commit you at various angles I'm satisfied too










Back to normal position back to sleep back to back ...




You stand next to the mirror

The view from the angle where the hand was put on the bed





The best moment for you being committed to me!


See everything



There is nothing better than this





bottom of page