top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Kira

Hentai Enamel fetish toilet training





There are many things to say what you like


But my favorite thing is to look at me wrapped in enamel bondage




It is enough just to look at it!




Even though ...

In order to become more perverted, my blame is essential





Each other dressed in enamel costume



At first my chair ...


It is fixed to an ordinary chair and only the face is free





Sit on an enamel tight skirt




My favorite enamel is

Dominates both facial movements and breathing





I'm sitting on your face



If you move you may drop the candle


Receiving hot red candles makes the body more sensitive



It looks weird to see




Give holy water to your face as it is




Pop out of my mouth



Let's cover the mouth of the urinal with tissue so as not to overflow

To taste my large amount of holy water without leaving ...




I changed into enamel tight pants while you were tasting the tissues that I had in my mouth






I wonder···



Your favorite hip line is more emphasized

It will be so nice that you just look around




I'll make you more crazy






What I am given

It is covered in all and it becomes muddy


Spit on jelly expelled from my mouth

And a lot of holy water ...



The more you get dirty, the more you go mad




I'll cleanse you with something that I'm spit




As if you can start everything as a transformation ...



#Trampling #BootsFetish #HumanToilet #Faceshitting #Osaka

Comments


bottom of page