top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Kira

Human chair for me to relax

Some sense of oppression, fear and pain for M

In order to lead to a sweet world

Some say it is essential





How will you change with what I give

That is also a fun thing




I···


Time to watch drama


Time to watch a movie





I can feel more and more confident in you

If this condition is for hours


I was very surprised at the words and growth



Time to spend as my chair


Your face must be a comfortable chair



Even if it seems to be choking

Instead of giving me air to move and breathe you


I hope you look for it desperately



It's not enough just to breathe in the scent that's on my shorts



Instead of sucking in air

Inhale only my scent and suffocate





Several days for you ...

It's a shorts that contains my scent



As much as my scent and sweat stain

Fullback shorts



It will be a time of bliss as a chair






It is worthwhile to have been trained many times as a human chair


I do not have to hold my whole body Mummy

Patience also came





Your face is

I will never miss it because it is completely fixed with my feet, buttocks and cushions





Human chair with suffocating face sitting



The time you can endure without a break without giving you enough time to breathe so much

Really happy growth




Time to sit on your face and relax




Because you exceeded the limit ...

That good time

It has been easy to understand for me




Rest assured


Before you fall completely, I feel your first fear




To that side

I will use it as a chair to relax






bottom of page