top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Kira

Rubber vacuum bed with rubber catsuit

This time···

Costumes for both me and you





It is you of rubber fetish

When thinking again, it was the first time to experience the rubber vacuum bed while wearing the rubber catsuit






Nude type clear rubber vacuum bets make rubber stand out





Rubber with vacuum bed rubber

My rubber and your rubber






Be lost and confined in a mysterious space

A very ideal space





The whole body is covered with rubber

Bound by rubber



Only···

Even where you can feel the outside air


I'll block it with my rubber stocking wrapped in legs and ass






All shut off

Wrap everything in a rubber





Even if you breathe deeply

The sweet smell unique to latex is drifting more




I can not escape

... I do not want to run away



I want to be wrapped in rubber all the time


I can not help but hope so





The last is two electric massage machines




Stimulus that can not but accept just because it can not move



More sensitively


Trapped in a rubber vacuum bed

Because any stimulus can only be felt



bottom of page