top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Kira

Sense of accomplishment that human toilet complete meal

Why did you wake up to Brown play ...


Each person's reason is different

In the case of you

Though I worry about your future destination from now on

It is understood as early as it is a sexual habit that seems to be a disease that can not be stopped and is also a luxury item


While there are many people who can not understand even their own things and struggle

Whatever can be clearly understood

I think it's a great thing



Especially when you are aware of yourself ...






I'm glad I've always been interested in my excrement and toilet training



When air different from when I was talking in counseling flowed, I was a little nervous



Never again ...

I was told that I had eaten the feminine feces completely



More than declared that I will eat my excrement

You're determined






To taste my large amount of excrement

From your physical examination ...



Step on, I'm sorry for the small hole

Twist an innocent nipple


As you become thirsty and hungry

Give a bribe





If you finish well enough

To the main dish of your training for you





Connect your hand to the toilet bowl

Fix the foot so that it can not move




What I need from now on

It will be my golden and holy water receiver

Your face and his mouth




First view from the bottom of the toilet bowl

You become an object as a toilet bowl



Toilet bowl human

I am satisfied with it



Give golden spirit to satisfied temper you



Your face will be desperate at a stretch




Eat it!

The words make you feel more of your desperate




Not only your mouth

... plenty of golden on cheek and under nose ...




Your face is just a plate



The smell and taste of my excrement

Remember in your brain firmly




bottom of page