top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Kira

Things that become an object

From various angles ...

Stepping, riding or standing on your body





Silence when being stepped

You become an object as an object





Though it should be a thing

Sound that leaks occasionally




Matt or carpet

Because there is also a sound when it slips

It is not strange if you think so






While wearing high heels on the thing you

I come and go





I do not know how many round trips

Things that are stepping on a lot






Become a Mistress thing




It exists just in front of me just to be trampled






I can not refuse even if I step anywhere





Time I walked on the thing you

I'm glad if you keep a trace of your body firmly




Collection of trampling videos


It increased again in this session



Screenshots of movie shooting

Thank you for sending a lot



Human Carpet in Louboutin Genuine Leather Pumps

It was good that one more dream of you came




The next time with genuine leather boots of Louboutin ...

I will tread a lot

bottom of page